Committee Tools

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Sabrina DuFran, University of Oklahoma

405-325-1974   sabrina@ou.edu

 

Breanna Gallagher, Oklahoma State University

405-744-7547     breanna.gallagher@okstate.edu

 

Chelsey Armstrong, Oklahoma State University

405-744-7547     chelsey.armstrong@okstate.edu

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Barry Fuxa, Oklahoma State University

405-744-3473     barry.fuxa@okstate.edu

 

 

NOMINATING COMMITEE

Debbie Boles, University of Oklahoma                  

405-325-6841     dboles@ou.edu

 

Paula Merrifield, Cameron University

580-581-2209     pmerrifi@cameron.edu

 

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Autumn Stafford, Northeastern State University

918-444-3113     staffo09@nsuok.edu

 

Amelia Hurt, Oklahoma City University                  

405-208-5181     aehurt@okcu.edu