Committee Tools

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Chad Anglin, Oklahoma State University

chad.anglin@okstate.edu

 

Alicia Low, Oklahoma State University

alicia.low@okstate.edu

 

Cresha Redus, Work Ready Oklahoma

Cresha.redus@workreadyoklahoma.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Erin Adams, OKDHS

erin.adams@okdhs.org

 

Madison Duffy, Oklahoma State University

maddie.duffy@okstate.edu

 

Barry Fuxa, Oklahoma State University

barry.fuxa@okstate.edu

 

 

NOMINATING COMMITEE

Debbie Boles, University of Oklahoma                  

dboles@ou.edu

 

Tralynn Stephenson, OKDHS

tralynn.stevenson@okdhs.org

 

Tiffanie Toll, OKDHS

tiffanie.toll@okdhs.org

AWARDS COMMITTEE

TBA