2017 Officers and Committee Members

President: Thesha Zeigler, Tulsa Community College            

918-595-7112   thesha.zeigler@tulsacc.edu

 

President-Elect: Kolbi Claborn (Moles), Paycom

405-603-1665   kolbi.moles@paycomonline.com

 

Secretary: Deana Smith, OKDHS                                                     

405-923-0536   deana.smith@okdhs.org

 

Treasurer: Austin Painchaud, University of Tulsa                     

918-631-2896   austin-painchaud@utulsa.edu

 

Program Committee:

Tamara Steele, DHS

405.521.6219 tamara.steele@okdhs.org

 

Jenny Taylor, UCO

405-947-2938   jtaylor86@uco.edu

 

Communication Committee:

Kayla Knight, University of Oklahoma                     

405-325-1974   kaylaknnight@ou.edu

 

Barry Fuxa, Oklahoma State University

405-744-3473 barry.fuxa@okstate.edu

 

Chelsey Armstrong, Oklahoma State University405-744-7547                  chelsey.armstrong@okstate.edu

 

Nominating Committee:

Elizabeth Enck, University of Central Oklahoma

Debbie Boles, University of Oklahoma,                   405-325-6841                     dboles@ou.edu

Brecca Farr, Oklahoma State University                  405-744-9383                     brecca.farr@okstate.edu

 

Awards Committee:

Autumn Stafford, Northeastern State University 405-444-3113                     staffo09@nsuok.edu

Amelia Hurt, Oklahoma City University                   405-208-5181                     aehurt@okcu.edu

                                                                                                405-208-5529